Catherine Leahy-Brine Educational Consultants, Inc.
Home

Page
Information Sessions

SPRING 2019 INFORMATION SESSION SCHEDULE
Schedule revised (1-21-2019):

Information Sessions start promptly at advertised times. If you are going to be more than 5 minutes late, we strongly recommend attending an alternate session. In case of inclement weather, please conatct our offices to see if Information Sessions are still being held.
Weymouth: 74 Pleasant Street, 2nd Floor
Programs discussed in Weymouth: ALL Programs offered:
Monday, January 28 4:00PM
Monday, February 11 4:00PM
Wednesday, February 20 3:00PM
Monday, March 4 4:00PM
Monday, March 11 4:00PM
Monday, March 25 4:00PM
Monday, April 1 4:00PM


Dedham, Hilton

25 Allied Drive
(Exit 14; The exit will read East St.,Canton St.; Take the second right onto Allied Drive.)
***All Info Sessions at the Hilton will be held in the tabled area across from the Herb N' Kitchen Market just past the restaurant.
Programs discussed in Dedham: ALL Programs offered

Wednesday, January 23 4:00PM
Wednesday, February 6 4:00PM
Wednesday, February 27 4:00PM
Wednesday, March 13 4:00PM
Wednesday, March 27 4:00PM
Wednesday, April 10 4:00PM
Please call our office for individual information sessions in Dedham!

We currently offer these programs in collaboration with Fitchburg State University:

Master of Education Curriculum and Teaching (with or without Initial or Professional License)
Master or C.A.G.S. in Educational Leadership and Management
Initial and Professional License Only Programs in many areas.

Please visit our website for more information about our programs:
www.catherineleahybrine.com

Information Sessions are occasionally added to our calendar. Please check this web site frequently for new Information Session times and locations.