Catherine Leahy-Brine Educational Consultants, Inc.
Information Sessions

SPRING 2020 INFORMATION SESSION SCHEDULE --
Schedule revised (01-06-2020):

Information Sessions start promptly at advertised times. If you are going to be more than 5 minutes late, we strongly recommend attending an alternate session. In case of inclement weather, please conatct our offices to see if Information Sessions are still being held.
Weymouth
74 Pleasant Street, 2nd Floor
Programs discussed in Weymouth: ALL Programs offered:
Please call our offices (781) 331-8826 to make an individual appointment.
Tuesday, January 14 4:00PM
Tuesday, January 21 4:00PM
Tuesday, January 28 4:00PM
Tuesday, February 4 4:00PM
Tuesday, February 11 4:00PM
Tuesday, February 25 4:00PM
Tuesday, March 3 4:00PM
Tuesday, March 10 4:00PM
Tuesday, March 24 4:00PM
Tuesday, March 31 4:00PM
Tuesday, April 7 4:00PM
Tuesday, April 14 4:00PM

Dedham

Information Sessions in Dedham are by appointment only.
Please call our offices to set up a day and time to meet.
(781) 331-8826
 

We currently offer these programs in collaboration with Fitchburg State University:

Master of Education Curriculum and Teaching (with or without Initial or Professional License)
Master or C.A.G.S. in Educational Leadership and Management
Initial and Professional License Only Programs in many areas.

Please visit our website for more information about our programs:
www.catherineleahybrine.com

Information Sessions are occasionally added to our calendar. Please check this web site frequently for new Information Session times and locations.